Missing Madeleine
Come join us...there's more inside you cannot see as a guest!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Missing Madeleine
Come join us...there's more inside you cannot see as a guest!
Missing Madeleine
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What was going on astrologically

5 posters

Go down

What was going on astrologically Empty What was going on astrologically

Post  Oldartform Mon 18 Jun - 10:55

OK - I know there are people who diss astrology. At one time I studied it, not so much now, but thought I`d check out what was going on around 1st May 2007 for GM and KM. Definitely shows that passions were running high at the beginning of the holiday :-

In the couple of days leading up to 2nd May, there was a full moon in Scorpio so all feelings of jealousy, resentment, paranoia etc. are doubly intensified.

KM aspects 1st May

Neptune square Moon – Imagination increased and can get the wrong idea about things and lose a sense of proportion about what is real. Can cause hurt to those who care for you because of deluded thinking. Self delusion.

Venus square Pluto – Passions running high, jealousy, possessiveness, fear of losing someone, romantic disappointment, unreciprocated feelings, power plays.

Saturn opposition Mercury – Misunderstood, conflict on an intellectual level, others not sympathetic to ones thinking, words coloured by negative thoughts.

GM aspects 1st May

Pluto square Moon – Intensity, acting on impulse, irrational behaviour, relationships intense and tangled, obsessive desires to uncover secrets, trickery, manipulation, feelings that someone is not as attached to you as you to them, clingy, jealous, suspicious, paranoia, revisiting of old stuff to do with attachments to home and women.

Mars opposition Pluto – Intense desires, sensitive to losing control, bullying, passions and sexual energy high.

Mars conjunct MC – need to be in charge and take the lead.