Missing Madeleine
Come join us...there's more inside you cannot see as a guest!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Missing Madeleine
Come join us...there's more inside you cannot see as a guest!
Missing Madeleine
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly )

5 posters

Go down

Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly ) Empty Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly )

Post  Annabel Fri 6 Apr - 16:26

http://psychic-investigator-jacqui-oreilly.blogspot.co.uk/search/label/Madeleine%20McCann

I work as a Psychic private Investigator and Theurgist. For those of you that don't know what a Theurgist is. Its Divine or supernatural intervention in human affairs. I help find missing people all over the world. I am often asked how many cases I have solved. My answer is I don't solve cases the Police do. I am just used as an investigative tool.

Last edited by Annabel on Fri 6 Apr - 21:29; edited 1 time in total
Annabel
Annabel
Platinum Poster
Platinum Poster

Female
Number of posts : 3528
Warning :
Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly ) Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly ) Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2009-08-25

Back to top Go down

Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly ) Empty Re: Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly )

Post  Guest Fri 6 Apr - 16:44

They truly walk amongst us. Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly ) 678246 She spends ages describing how she knows Madeleine is dead, then she says "IF she's alive she's in Denmark". Nutter.
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly ) Empty Re: Psychic Private Investigations (Theurgist Jacqui O'reilly )

Post  mossman Fri 6 Apr - 17:28